Spotify Vinyl & Download Bundle

Spotify Vinyl & Download Bundle

Regular price $35.00 Sale price$32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 This bundle includes:

- Spotify exclusive clear vinyl
- Digital download


1. Another Night
2. Don't Worry About It
3. Things You Didn't Know
4. Runnin'
5. Talking to You
6. All I Wanna Do
7. Far Away
8. Upset With Ya
9. Solo
10. Made Me Feel

This is a pre order and will be released on 27th September.