Dreamscapes | CD

Dreamscapes | CD

Regular price$14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre order and will be released on 27th September.

Housed in a 4-panel digisleeve with matt finish, CD wallet, lyrics and credits booklet, printed on-body.


  1. Dreamscapes
  2. Wild Flowers
  3. Heart Made Of Glass
  4. Gold Eyes and Tears
  5. Love Again (with Hugo Cantarra, Richard Judge) 
  6. Missing You
  7. Cold Confetti
  8. Monsters
  9. I’ll Find You
  10. My Reflection
  11. Hello Echo
  12. Insomnia
  13. Mom’s Violin (wit Lila)
  14. Do You Ever Dream Of Me
  15. Oceanside